Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Nina (ID: 47160)

Ukraine bride  Nina 41 y.o. from Kiev, ID 47160
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 8, 1982
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:General director assistant
  • Occupation:General director assistant
  • Education:university
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:frenchstudy now
  • Seeks partner:41 - 50 years old

Hobbies and interests:

First of all, I am fond of travelling. Photography, theatre, cinema, sport also interest me a lot. I enjoy horse riding, spending time close to nature and communicating with animals. I like to read and write the novels, plays. I am good cooker and prefer t surprise my close people with something extremely tasty. I like bikes too. I am always opened to new explorations.

About me:

I am changing , as the weather, but at the same time very sincere. Sometimes, I can be impulsion, enjoy arguing sometimes, but I am always kind and I know how to admit that I was wrong. I like opposite things- wind and quite atmosphere, I adore sun and the night. I am straight forwarded and open hearted. I love freedom.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for handsome, wise, strong and kind at the same time man. I want him to respect me as a personality and never try to change me. He should love to travel and follow an active way of life, just like me. He should enjoy speaking about me. I like creative personalities. Children and animals should be important for him. He must be financially secured. An ability to respect my and other people ideas is important for me.

Random girls

  • 79888 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97217 Irina London (United Kingdom)
  • 95542 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92054 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)