Ol'ga (ID: 94580)

Russia bikini bride  Ol'ga 26 y.o. from Novgorod, ID 94580
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:June 9, 1998
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Novgorod
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Architect
  • Occupation:Student, manager
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like drawing, photography, cooking. My dream is to write a cookbook, build a house, create a serious relationship based on love and respect. I like to swim, run and meet the dawn. I love being outdoors.

About me:

I am a very optimistic and friendly person who loves her family and friends. I do not like conflicts, because they destroy relationships. I am very sensitive to family ties, it seems to me that family is the most important thing a person has.

Looking For Men Type:

Age doesn't matter for me. I want to find a serious man, who is ready to come and meet me. I am looking for a man who doesn't afraid to build a relationship at a distance! I am sure that you have past, but with me you will have only a happy future!I will find you here.


What is your favorite song?

One Direction - You & I

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock, classical music.

What is your favorite book?

Quietly Flows the Don (Quiet Don) by Mikhail Sholokhov

What is your favorite season?

Spring, winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonid Fedorovich Bykov

What is your favorite movie?

Hidden Figures

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, drama, science fiction.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I dreamed of becoming a police officer then a cook.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a husband, a big house, I will work as a mathematician or architect.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, Great Britain, Sweden

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What are five things you always take with you?

Cash, phone, keys, bag, water.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

People should fall in love with their eyes closed.

What is your life motto?

Wake at dawn with a winged heart and give thanks for another day of loving!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My birthdays. I was happy all the time. My mom gives me flowers all the time.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Sushi, pasta, pizza, cakes, BBQ.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook a lot.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter where to live for me. I can live in both places!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, it is possible.

Random girls

  • 96286 Ilona Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 41171 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97379 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88042 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)