Tamara (ID: 95386)

Ukraine bride  Tamara 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 95386
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:October 19, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Gas company manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are not original - traveling, cooking, reading, dancing, music, and sport. What else? Fashion and art. I care about my health a lot and I hope to find a man who will be the same. I want us to be healthy and happy, so we need to be active. What is your favorite kind of sport? Will you share your interests with me?

About me:

Look at me! I am real and alive. I am a person who wants to share my love and my happy life with someone special. Besides, I am loyal, honest, and passionate, kind, and sensual, independent, and serious. I am here to make my dream come true and be with my beloved. Write to me, learn more about me and I promise I will steal your heart!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to talk about my perfect man. He is kind, passionate, smart, and positive. I hope he haas a good sense of humor, because I like to laugh. I always try to be optimistic and I want my future partner to be the same. I need someone who is mature mentally. Only real feelings between a man and a woman can make people happy. I need such a person in my life.


What is your favorite book?

Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, art, outdoor activities.

What is your the most happy memory?

My happy childhood.

Which places have you been?

Poland, Germany, Russia, Egypt, Turkey, Bulgaria, Lithuania

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Great Britain, France, Spain, Italy, Denmark, China, Japan.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

I have not decided yet.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96221 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 59100 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94509 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 93157 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)