Mariya (ID: 96139)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96139
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:May 10, 1995
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Choirmaster
  • Occupation:Restaurant administrator
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy all water sports such as waterskiing, sailing, diving, snorkelling in warm waters. I travel a lot, and I would like to visit distant places with the right person. I love to have fun, especially on warm summer evenings. Having dinner outdoors or even in the garden is my ideal summer activity. Going to the theatre, ballet or opera is another of my interests, and I can feel happy both in a posh frock and in a scruffy T-shirt and jeans painting my garden railings. I cook tasty and unforgettable dishes! Maybe I will cook for you?

About me:

I am a very kind girl, and I always try to help everyone who needs my help! I very often volunteer and collect things for an orphanage, a nursing home, or animal shelters! But in general I am a dreamy, cheerful person. My dream is to enjoy the beauty of oceanfront. I take this life pretty easy and I never get upset over trifles.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a very forgiving and sincere girl, and I want to find a man who will appreciate it. I value loyalty and honesty above all! I would like to share romantic evenings with him, just hugging and watching a movie, or going for an evening walk, holding each other's hands and at the same time talking! I do not want too much, I just want to love and be loved! And you?


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink color.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Georgia, Poland.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 85473 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96794 Irina Paris (France)
  • 85394 Djoliraiz Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97222 Anna-Mariya Lvov (Ukraine)