Lyubov' (ID: 92783)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 53 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92783
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53

  • Date of birth:May 25, 1966

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2000

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Dentist

  • Occupation:Dentist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:53 - 85 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I practice yoga regularly. I enjoy it very much as it improves my health and mood. I enjoy going in for sports and active kinds of rest like traveling. I am fond of reading books. I believe that reading books helps to develop intelligence. I like cooking very much. I love pets and I have a toy-terrier named Lord.

About me:

I consider myself to be very funny, cheerful, positive and optimistic. I enjoy having fun, I have positive attitude towards life and I enjoy making people smile. I do not like arguing. I believe that to solve a problem it is necessary to discuss it. I am very kind and caring. I am active and energetic.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find an intelligent, clever man who is fun to be with. I appreciate a good sense of humor as I am a very positive person. I want my man to be respectful, loving, caring, attentive and devoted. I would like to meet a man with a healthy lifestyle, a man who enjoys active rest.

Random girls

  • 88484 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91957 Vera Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92800 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91133 Tat'yana Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)