Anna (ID: 86728)

Ukraine bride  Anna 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86728
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher Education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to develop my personality and attend different master classes and course. Also I like to keep fit and visit a gym several times a week. Besides it I like to meet with my friends and spend my free time with them watching movies, chatting with them or entertaining in some other way.

About me:

I am a sincere romantic woman with a good character. I think, my love, like fire, if once thoroughly kindled, is soon blown into a flame. Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man my blessings of true love and mutual understanding. I like communicating with people. I have rather eager character, that is why I prefer active lifestyle.

Looking For Men Type:

I am sociable and open to the world person and it would be comfortable for me to share my life with the same type of person, who has also interest to learn and to discover, to enjoy and to see. Sense of humor and positive attitude is a must for happy relationships also. I was brought up with strong family values, with traditional views on family. I need a one-woman-man as devotion and faithfulness is an integral part of my family theory.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, blue, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dresses and jeans

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meet with my friends, read a book, listen to the music

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, French, Chinese

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

To some extent

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90800 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93584 Darina Mirgorod (Ukraine)
  • 97084 Yuliya Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 90719 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)