Alina (ID: 90954)

Ukraine bride  Alina 25 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90954
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:September 2, 1998
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Do not have any
  • Occupation:Self employed
  • Education:Secondary
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Most of all I like traveling and visiting any new places. I like swimming and that is why summer is my favorite season of the year.

About me:

I will be very happy to tell you some words about myself. I have a lot to say, though I do not want you to fall asleep while reading my profile. Though I am young, but I can say that I am a good housewife. I like to cook. I am family oriented and I have strong family values.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish my future man to be adventurous, funny, to have good sense of humor and to enjoy his life. I like optimistic people very much.


What is your favorite song?

I guarantee paradise

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Diary of a subordinate, Sophie Morgan

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, lilias

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Eva Longoria

What is your favorite movie?

Tv series Happy Together

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, bowling

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

officially business

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spend time with my friends and family

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Director of the bank

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Successful, full of love and happy days

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To lose weight

What is your the most happy memory?

New Year and Christmas celebrations

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Jamaica, Holland, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Evelina Bledans

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, money, perfume, napkins, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everybody deserves his own

What is your life motto?

Only forward

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Visiting park of attractions

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Plov, meat with vegetables

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Big city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94356 Anita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93875 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86049 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97945 Marina Chernigov (Ukraine)