Ruslana (ID: 96119)

Ukraine bride  Ruslana 28 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96119
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:March 6, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Computer operator
  • Occupation:Computer operator
  • Education:Secondary special (college)
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love all kinds of sports. I play volleyball and tennis, go to the gym every week. I also like fitness. I like homemade dishes, so I prefer to cook at home then to eat somewhere else.

About me:

I am a very active person. I like when I am busy daily. I prefer an active and healthy way of life. I have many friends and like to spend time with them. Being a single woman I wish to meet a person who will share his life with me. I always persistently go towards my goals, so on this dating site I really hope to achieve my main dream - to create a serious relationship with the right man!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man with whom we will understand each other without words. I do not like drama and misunderstandings in relationships. I am older than my age, that is why I dont mind the age difference. On this dating site I am looking for a mature person in his emotions and views on life.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Most of all I prefer pop music, but sometimes I can listen to classical and rock music also.

What is your favorite book?

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

What are your favorite flowers?

I like hydrangeas and roses.

What is your favorite season?

Springtime is my favorite season.

What sport do you do?

I play voleyball, tennis, do fitness.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white and red colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like sporty style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books, cooking in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the UAE, Italy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I can say something before I think.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, water, mirror, keys, wet napkins.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook rice with vegetables.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, l like to cook.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like to visit night clubs, but not often.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 88899 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77888 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 81733 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92390 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising