Elena (ID: 95664)

Ukraine bride  Elena 45 y.o. from Krivoy Rog, ID 95664
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:April 4, 1976
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Krivoy Rog
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Linguist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle. I like sport and travelling. I also like arts, history of art, cinema, theatre, literature.

About me:

I am a calm and kind person. I am a philologist. I teach literature and English. I have a wonderful hobby - art. I also have a diploma in the History of Art. But it is my hobby. I love and respect myself, and I will be able to accept and respect people as they are. I hate rude and aggressive people. I feel that my future man will be very happy with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an interesting man with his own inner world. I need a respectful, kind, not lazy man, who is ready to accept a woman from another country and another culture. I will be able to make my man happy if he is serious, devoted and loving.


What is your favorite song?

Metallica - Nothing Else Matters

What is your favorite music style?

I like absolutely all styles even rap.

What is your favorite book?

I like "Idiot" by Fyodor Dostoevsky

What are your favorite flowers?

I like irises, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I love all the seasons.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hanks

What is your favorite movie?

Forrest Gump

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like thriller, drama, romance, historical, comedy, horror movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like meeting with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family life.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

The day when my son was born.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Italy.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Donald Trump

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Differently. It depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My irascibility.

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobil phone, money, card, documents, mirror.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All happy families are alike and each unhappy one is unhappy in its own way "Leo Tolstoy (War and Peace)

What is your life motto?

I don't have it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake unusual art cakes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some candies.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me. Any place can be wonderful with right people around.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 89835 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93450 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87974 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87313 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)