Elena (ID: 87763)

Italy bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Florence, ID 87763
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:January 14, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Italy
  • City:Florence
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Social worker
  • Occupation:Social worker
  • Education:University.
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like painting, reading, walking, spending time with friends and family. Also I am a fun of different Art.

About me:

Hello to you! I am very calm, kind, know how to create cosiness in my house! For me it is very important to take care of me and my family. I'm gentle, kind, self-confident woman who is looking for a husband.

Looking For Men Type:

Adult, self-confident man who knows how to be gentle with his lady. Who is open-minded, who wants to have loving girl by his side, to change his life forever and have a tight family in the future. I am ready to relocate to another country and that is why I am here. But this man should be ready for this step as well, and it should be thoughtful decision coming from the heart.


What is your favorite song?

Sting "Desert Rose"

What is your favorite music style?

The Lounge.

What is your favorite book?

Paolo Coelho "11 minutes".

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Keanu Reeves/ Sharon Stone

What is your favorite movie?

Sweet November.

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Running, ping pong.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Pink, red.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, green,blue, grey.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Fitness, tennis, reading, traveling, art, the spa.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

place of living.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I was in University.

Which places have you been?

Russia,Ukraine, some of Europe.

What countries would you like to visit?

New Zeland, USA, Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes. Lenochka.

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have it.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Donald Trump

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am a little old -fashion sometimes.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, book, car, parfume, pencil.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

For have something you want you need to do a lot!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When we was close to Sea with my parents.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

No matter for me.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97465 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 78068 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97573 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 78273 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)