Yana (ID: 82619)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:December 25, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:The highest education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is sport and cooking some tasty dishes. I try to have healthy life. I'm interested in sport, but football I like the most. I'm a football fan, my favourite football club is "Dnepr".

About me:

I'm very cheerful, kind, sociable, charismatic and active person. I'm not a homester, I like to spend my time actively. I' d like to get married with a good and kind man, to make family and to be a lovely mother for my children.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a sincere man, kind, intelligent, and serious man. He should be a man of his word with a strong life position. Also he should be interested in making family.


What is your favorite song?

popular tracks

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, football

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 97053 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96228 Bogdana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86042 Nadejda Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97498 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)