Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Ol'ga (ID: 62211)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 38 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 62211
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:June 13, 1984
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:teacher
  • Education:Graduate School
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:German, Italian
  • Seeks partner:38 - 40 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Speaking about hobbies is one of my favourite things. I have lots of them. I am fond of sport. I like jogging in the morning. On weekends I ride my bike. On hot summer days there can be nothing better than to swim in the sea or river. I like skiing and skating. Except sport I enjoy reading, listening to the music, travelling and painting.

About me:

I am a charming girl with a good sense of humor. I am tender and romantic. I am sociable and easy-going. I like getting new experience and meeting new people. I am also very optimistic. I enjoy my life. I think it is great and full of interesting things.

Looking For Men Type:

I like to associate with intelligent and polite people. I appreciate sincerity and trust. That is why I am looking for an honest and reliable man who is also kind and caring. I hope he will have a good sense of humor and that he will turn out an interesting person.

Random girls

  • 95676 Anastasiya St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 57985 Evgeniya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 87284 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96854 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)