Irina (ID: 60404)

Ukraine bride  Irina 42 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 60404
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:July 24, 1981
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Melitopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby or even my sickness is reading. As a normal woman I also like cooking and I like different experiments in kitchen and not only in kitchen...

About me:

I am a calm person, may be too self-critical sometimes; but I know who I am and what I want in life. I am not a strong personality, but I am not trying to impress someone with my charisma too. I am very passionate although I do not show this to people; this is the main prize for my beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

He should be kind, patient, with a nice sense of humor and with heart, full of love. All the rest is not important.


What is your favorite book?

Dandelion Wine by Ray Bradbury

What are your favorite flowers?

I like pink and white roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football, tennis.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, stretching, jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink and white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green, blue, yellow colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer light colours and black from time to time.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, but being elegant for some ocassion is awesome too.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing sports, being outside, enjoying the lights of the night city or reading a book when everybody is sleeping.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be happily married, I am still full of desire to see and experience new things.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to change my single status for happiness with a special man.

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA and Canada

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Chinese and Ukrainian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not. I am not superstitious.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to have a harder character.

What are five things you always take with you?

Hair brush, lipstick, purse, phone and napkins.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The world is the mirror and it gives you your own reflection.

What is your life motto?

Today is better than yesterday, but worse than tomorrow.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When fishing with my dad.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Rice noodles with chicken and vegetables - I am pretty good at that)!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Being loved.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I think I have a talent for this.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I am not a party animal at all.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, definitely.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter. For me it is more important with whom to live than where to live.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I prefer European or American culture. I respect any, but not all of them are close to my mentality.

Random girls

  • 91511 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85545 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97485 Venus Salome Medellin (Colombia)
  • 72636 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)