Evgeniya (ID: 36269)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 2, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Melitopol
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:student
  • Education:student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 50 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a person with different interests. In my free time I like to dance, visit gym and cook. It is a pleasure for me also to go shopping. I swim sometimes when I'm at the sea shore in summer. I'm fond of going to some isolated places to feel unity with nature.

About me:

I believe, when I meet my soul mate we'll love each other very much and I'll trust him because I'm very kind, loving attentive and provident person. He'll be the best man for me; he'll be the only one for the whole life. I also consider myself very cheerful person. I thin k that his quality is important because I'm never boring to be with.

Looking For Men Type:

It is important for me to be sure that my second half is honest with me and that I can trust him completely. I want him to be faithful and I'll be happy to know that he loves and values me. He should be able not only to take my love and my care but also give me all this in return. It will be nice if he is as mysterious and romantic as I am.

Random girls

  • 84694 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96703 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96456 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93471 Karina Gorlovka (Ukraine)