Alla (ID: 96649)

Ukraine bikini bride  Alla 25 y.o. from Poltava, ID 96649
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:December 25, 1998
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2020)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Product manufacturing and processing technologist
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cleaning the house after work. I love it when everything is clean and smells good. I can do everything around the house. I can sew curtains and bake a French pie. I also love setting the table and inviting my friends. I like to give my loved ones gifts and surprises.

About me:

I am a girl from a simple working-class family. We have never lived richly, and I know what it means to appreciate every penny. I have a very obedient and gentle character. I love a quiet pastime. My relatives and friends love me. I can keep secrets, so you can trust me.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a strong man. A beard is optional, but honestly I love facial hair). He should be a fearless and passionate person with a strong character. I will soften it with my tenderness and care.


What is your favorite book?

Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer comfortable clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy and strong family.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Johnny Depp.

What are five things you always take with you?

My bag, phone, keys, bank card, antiseptic.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake pies.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 96828 Arina Phuket (Thailand)
  • 96125 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93650 Lyudmila London (United Kingdom)
  • 63797 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)