Nataliya (ID: 97921)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 27 y.o. from Chernovtsy, ID 97921
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernovtsy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Institute of biology, chemistry and Bioresources
  • Occupation:I work in the beauty field
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love mountains and I love mountaineering, I love the sea and I love swimming, I draw well , I love animals and caring for them , I love music and I play the saxophone , I love movies and I cook popcorn well

About me:

An interesting girl, intriguing and funny.I am positive and believe that kindness is the highest good of the world. I am not a quarrelsome character, I am active and inquisitive. I decorate my outer world , not forgetting that the inner world also needs decoration

Looking For Men Type:

A real man is an idealized image or standard that a man aspires to. In the minds of many, this is a hunter, a getter, a warrior, a superhero with a certain set of qualities. He manages everything, achieves everything and is not afraid of anything.But I'm just looking for my soulmate.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Music lover, I listen to all the music that I like

What is your favorite book?

Flowers for Elgeron

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies, narcissist, asters

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic, memory diaries, only girls in jazz

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What is your favorite colour?

green (emerald )

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Feminine

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Femininity, elegance and style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sports, movies, walks, my hobby in the form of drawing and saxophone

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a beloved wife, we have a strong family, and I can drive a car. Haha

Which places have you been?

I love the mountains, I was in our Ukrainian Carpathians, went to Dragobrat, Bukovel, climbed Mount Spitz

What countries would you like to visit?

The whole world

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mediterranean, fast food

Do you believe in good fortune?

I try to believe in it

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You can't let the wretched word you can't stop you.

What is your life motto?

It is better to be than it seemed.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Any seafood dishes

Do you like cooking?

I rarely cook, but I love to cook

Random girls

  • 92976 Irina Pervomaiskyi (Ukraine)
  • 54461 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97440 Jessica Johana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90341 Galina Kiev (Ukraine)