Margarita (ID: 97919)

Ukraine bride  Margarita 32 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97919
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:June 8, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Translator from Spanish and English
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:Unfinished higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I write poetry, wrote a film script, acted as an actress, I like to sing, draw, dance, meditate and explore new ways, alternative places, to be in the moment.

About me:

I consider myself a non-standard lady, because I am a very versatile person, intellectual, creative, very extraordinary, I have been engaged in spiritual development since the age of 18 (spiritual path)

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a sincere, open, sweet, interesting and original man with whom my soul strings will play the best melody.


What is your favorite music style?

Peter Gundry is my favorite composer. Mystical, classical, and some individual tracks in other directions

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, ammonites, peonies, chamomiles

What is your favorite season?

All seasons are beautiful

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Al Pacino

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, historical, dramas

What kind of sport do you like?

table tennis, swimming, cross fit

What sport do you do?

yoga, running, streching

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and yellow

What is your favorite colour?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

travel all over the world, open a personal development center (spiritual and personal growth), I want to become a singer

What is your the most happy memory?

Dawn in the ocean

Which places have you been?

Switzerland, Belgium, France, Italy, Poland, Germany, Estonia, Lithuania, Georgia, Belarus, Russia, Turkey, UAE, Australia, Thailand, Indonesia (Bali), Vietnam, Sri Lanka

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Thai, Mediterranean

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Preferably actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

My spiritual path

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Meditation in the morning

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook, but this is not always a priority

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I love life in quiet places

Random girls

  • 92612 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97273 Sofiya Adler (Ukraine)
  • 60320 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96005 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)