Mariya (ID: 97902)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97902
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:December 29, 1988
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I actively lead a healthy lifestyle, for me sports are not only a hobby, but also part of my daily ritual, filling me with energy and strength. Cooking is my passion and a way to experiment with tastes, I like to share my own prepared dishes with my loved ones. Traveling expands my horizons, allowing me to discover new cultures and Customs. I am always in search of new experiences and strive for self-development, appreciating every opportunity to learn and improve.

About me:

I am looking not just for a partner, but for a like-minded person with a fire in their heart, who values sincerity, loyalty and is ready for adventure. My ideal meeting is more than a traditional date, from skydiving to culinary experiments. I am looking for a man who shares my thirst for life, love of sports and is ready to enjoy every moment together. They must be bold, intelligent and passionate, able to appreciate deep emotional and spiritual communication. I believe that shared values and boundless passion will become the foundation of our relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of a man who shines brightly in the sky of my abilities, radiating deep passion and sincerity. He is a true master of emotions and words, always open and honest. His stability and responsibility make him a reliable support, and curiosity and creativity fuel a constant desire for improvement. This man is my equal partner, ready to share a life that pulsates with adventure and new discoveries, with courage and frankness. He not only supports my desire for new things, but is also able to realize our common dreams and fantasies , filling every moment of unity with deep emotional closeness, love and understanding.


What is your favorite song?

"Shape of You" by Ed Sheeran is my go-to song.

What is your favorite music style?

I enjoy listening to pop music.

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "To Kill a Mockingbird" by Harper Lee.

What are your favorite flowers?

I love roses for their beauty and elegance.

What is your favorite season?

Autumn is my favorite season for its colors and coziness.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Meryl Streep is my favorite actress because of her versatility and depth.

What is your favorite movie?

"Forrest Gump" is my favorite movie for its heartwarming story.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I enjoy watching comedies and dramas.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga for its combination of physical and mental health benefits.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym and do yoga to keep fit and balance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses, especially red ones.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer roses for their purity and elegance.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue is my favorite color for its calmness and depth.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

In my clothes, I prefer neutral colors like black, white, and gray for versatility.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual and comfortable clothes but also love dressing up for the right occasion.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time, I enjoy reading and hiking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I dreamed of becoming an astronaut.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I see myself as a happy wife who lives a balanced and fulfilling family life

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to improve my time management to make my life more organized and productive.

What is your the most happy memory?

My happiest memory is when I graduated from University, a moment of pride and joy.

Which places have you been?

I have visited many European countries

What countries would you like to visit?

I'd love to visit Italy, Japan, and Australia.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends call me "Mary" because of my energetic and straightforward nature.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian cuisine is my favorite because of its simplicity and flavor.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune and that positive thinking attracts positive events.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I don't have a specific talisman, but I believe in keeping positive vibes.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I'd like to communicate with Michelle Obama for her insight and inspiration.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer spending my spare time actively, exploring or trying new activities.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'd like to be more patient.

What are five things you always take with you?

I always take my phone, wallet, keys, a book, and sunglasses with me.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family influenced my life the most, shaping my values and beliefs.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"The only way to do great work is to love what you do." Steve Jobs.

What is your life motto?

"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Mahatma Gandhi.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My brightest childhood memory is family holidays at the beach.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is spaghetti carbonara.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a chance to travel and explore new places.

Do you like cooking?

I enjoy cooking, especially trying out new recipes.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children in the future.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I'm not a big fan of nightclubs; I prefer more intimate gatherings.

Are you a home type ?

I'm more of a home type, enjoying my personal space and comfort.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer the quiet and peace of a village to the hustle of a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country for love .

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I'm open to relocating to a tropical Asian country for new experiences.

Random girls

  • 94652 Oksana Kalush (Ukraine)
  • 91268 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 97872 Elizaveta Brescia (Italy)
  • 95099 Natal'ya Dnipro (Ukraine)