Anna (ID: 97750)

Ukraine bride  Anna 29 y.o. from Poltava, ID 97750
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 20, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Confectioner, sales manager
  • Education:Technical
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cooking especially sweets. My dream is to open my own coffee shop or some other family business.I like to read any literature. I dream of traveling

About me:

I am a lady who appreciates respect, attention and care. Live every day enjoying .It does not fuss, do not be indifferent, do not take theatrical poses - these are the traits about me. Ignoring is the worst thing men can do with ladies. If I'm too young for you, I'm sorry. But I could not be born before. True sympathy knows no boundaries, such as age, distance or nationality. I am here to find my man. Are you ready?

Looking For Men Type:

I'm so glad to meet an experienced man here! For me, it is important in a relationship to trust the life experience and wisdom of a man. I am sure that the only way to build truly strong relationship it is ssincerity and natural beauty - this is what I have . I want you to know me real . the way I have always been. I do not know how to cheat. I like to make nice gifts to loved ones. I love gardening . My highlight is simplicity) now there is so little natural left in the world . do you agree?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with a strong family

What is your the most happy memory?

Warm evenings with my family

Which places have you been?

I went to Ukraine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Random girls

  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94824 Liliya Druzhkovka (Ukraine)
  • 81061 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)