Zoya (ID: 97739)

Ukraine bride  Zoya 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97739
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:February 4, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financial analyst, accountant
  • Occupation:I work for a company
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Travel , cooking, camping, horse riding, cycling and fishing ! And I also hope that we will have common hobbies, romantic evenings, walks under the moon

About me:

I am not an arrogant woman, and I am not one of those women who only want money from a man.I have long been an independent woman, and I have everything for a good life ! I am a very kind, caring and gentle single woman.I have very strong family values.I'm loyal!Loyalty is the main rule in my life !I'm ready to leave my country forever for my man.I am ready to live abroad, because this is my old dream, which I am ready to realize at any moment!My profession has given me a core and stamina. But like any other woman,I want love and passion, kisses and hugs. I want to live my adult life with my man, share his kitchen, house, bed, life. I want real feelings, meetings, and love !Only a real meeting can clarify the true spark between us.Oh,Yes !I completely forgot to tell you about my most important flaw !I love to kiss ,I like long and tender kisses,and touch !So be prepared for a lot of hands, touches, and kisses.I hope you won't refuse me a kiss ?

Looking For Men Type:

I want a Mature,experienced man who knows how to satisfy his woman in every sense, especially in bed!Yes, this is important !I am a very passionate girl.There is a fire in my eyes that I can burn everywhere, and also light a fire in your eyes, and in your heart !Many times I've thought about what kind of man I'm looking for?What kind of person should he be?What should be his age, his appearance?And I realized it didn't matter.The main thing is that we would be good together!I came to this Dating site to find an adult and experienced man for a serious relationship.I'm not going to play games and play with you feelings!I need a real and sincere relationship.For me, there are no borders in the form of oceans and thousands of kilometers.I am ready to come to my man .


What is your favorite music style?

I 'm a music lover , and I listen to music according to my mood .

What are your favorite flowers?

I love all the flowers , it 's so beautiful .

What is your favorite season?

Spring , Autumn .

What is your favorite movie?

365 days , 50 shades of grey , 3 meters above the sky , Titanic .

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action movies, Thrillers , Comedies , Romantic ,Detective stories

What sport do you do?

Cycling , fitness .

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

The red color of roses

What is your favorite colour?

White , Black , Blue , Red , Pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White , Black , Blue , Red , Pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic , Sporty , Feminine

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spend time with your family , take a walk in the fresh air , learn new recipes , cook delicious dishes , and just watch romantic movies .

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Like all girls , I dreamed of becoming a princess . lol

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a happy woman , next to the man I love .

Which places have you been?

I have visited many places outside of Ukraine .

What countries would you like to visit?

USA , Australia , Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mexican , Italian , Ukrainian .

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on the mood and the company.. But I prefer both options ..

What is your life motto?

"Everything that is done is for the best"

Do you like cooking?

I really like to cook and learn new recipes . I want to surprise my man with delicious dishes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like noisy places and parties.My home , the best place for me .

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I don 't like big cities , I grew up on a farm , so I prefer to live in a quiet and peaceful place ..

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes , I am ready to move to another country if I meet a man with whom we will love each other ..

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No , but I would go there on a trip .

Random girls

  • 95914 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 64978 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96184 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 71165 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)