Yuliya (ID: 97721)

United Kingdom bride  Yuliya 47 y.o. from Portsmouth, ID 97721
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:December 30, 1976
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:United Kingdom
  • City:Portsmouth
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Food Technologists
  • Occupation:Master of nail service
  • Education:College of Food Industry
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

A woman is a treasure trove with the gifts of a versatile personality and I am no exception. I like to cook and I like not to cook, trying delicious restaurant-level dishes and ordinary street food. I do sports , but how nice it is to lie in bed with a nice book ! I love an active lifestyle and trying something new, maybe even extreme, but it's also nice when the body lies on the sand and takes a sun bath. I would call modern Petroglyphing a special hobby.

About me:

I am an easy woman, but I have a heightened sense of responsibility. Punctuality, discipline in me compete with a pleasant character and an inquisitive mind. Life has left its imprint on me in the form of experience and respect for people , in the delivery of values and goals that I am ready to achieve

Looking For Men Type:

Each person is individual, each person is interesting and it is impossible to say what certain criteria are important to me in a man, since the chemistry between a man and a woman is not determined by some special code. The heart either says: yes, this is what I'm looking for. Or doesn't say.


What is your favorite music style?

By mood, as of it. Thank you that the music is so extensive

What is your favorite book?

Bulgakov Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

I love all the flowers, they are all beautiful creations of nature and selection

What is your favorite movie?

I love in principle, good films

What kind of sport do you like?

I love water sports and tourism, hiking

What sport do you do?

Sports Hall, Rafting, Sub Bord, Diving

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Bright colors suitable for the season and mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Actively, passive, as the soul wishes

Which places have you been?

I was in 15 countries of the world and do not want to dwell on this

What is your favorite cuisine?

Asian, American, European, Belarusian, Georgian and many others

Do you believe in good fortune?

Fortune chooses worthy, so my faith is relative

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I thought about it for many years and I would not change anything in myself

What or who influenced your life the most?

Moving to a new country

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The smarter a person, the easier he admits himself a fool

What is your life motto?

A girl's dream is to become a dream girl.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dishes from the category breakfast

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91091 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 88926 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69222 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 90858 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)