Yuliya (ID: 97720)

Turkey bride  Yuliya 46 y.o. from Alanya, ID 97720
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:October 4, 1977
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Turkey
  • City:Alanya
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Loyar
  • Occupation:Risk manneger
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are varied, but always long-term! I am engaged in fitness and Latin American dances - Salsa, Bachata, plans to master Rumba, Cha cha cha and Twerk. Sometimes I paint panoramic pictures. I want to learn water skiing, fly a helicopter! And in a hot air balloon!

About me:

Optimism, love of life and joy of life is my second self! I like the freedom to be creative and start new projects. It is important for me to be constantly passionate about something and constantly develop myself and also try something new. I like to travel and also board games with friends, long walks and parties with friends, dancing and animals, attending concerts and just music to suit my mood. I always have a lot of creative ideas!

Looking For Men Type:

My main goal in life is to live happily in love and harmony. The most important thing is to have a close person next to me with whom I can share everything - joy, happiness and mood, a person whom I can trust without limit and feel safe with him.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop , classic, rock, latina

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

autumn, summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, pink, white

What is your favorite colour?

I love all the colors of the rainbow and their shades, the main thing is relevance and compatibility.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I love all the colors of the rainbow and their shades, the main thing is relevance and compatibility.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanise, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your life motto?

Optimism wherever and whatever!

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

never mind

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 82574 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91949 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 83444 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97085 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)