Leidy (ID: 97624)

Colombia bride  Leidy 25 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97624
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:November 24, 1998
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Marketing Manager
  • Occupation:Marketing Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing is my passion, allowing me to express myself through movement and rhythm. Camping in the great outdoors brings me tranquility, as I disconnect from the hustle and bustle of daily life and immerse myself in nature's beauty. Engaging in various hobbies, such as painting or playing musical instruments, brings me joy and relaxation. Diving beneath the waves, exploring vibrant underwater worlds, captivates my curiosity and sense of adventure. Traveling to new destinations fuels my wanderlust, as I embrace different cultures, meet fascinating people, and create lasting memories. These interests enrich my life and bring me a sense of fulfillment.

About me:

Hello, I am a very passionate woman, I have a very nice personality and very affectionate, I like to have attention, I am a young woman but with full of objectives and many goals, my greatest desire is to know new places, I am a woman who is willing to visit anywhere in the world with the motive of finding true love, I am a very faithful and loyal woman. I hate lies and games, so I hope to have a fluid conversation and most importantly a face to face conversation, would you be willing to explore more about me?

Looking For Men Type:

For a long time I have long dreamed of finding the ideal person, but an ideal person is not perfect, I don't look for it that way. I don't look for it that way, I want a person who I can teach what I know and who can teach me about what they know. who can teach me what I know and who can teach me about what they know; sharing experiences and wisdom is an important part of a couple's communication and connection; my ideal person is one who is like that my ideal person is one who is human enough to make mistakes and learn from them to be better every day. better every day. A kind, loving and honest person who is not afraid to give her heart.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Next

What is your favorite music style?

Reggae

What is your favorite book?

El curioso caso de Benjamin Button

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Kinnear

What is your favorite movie?

Cafarnaúm

What genre of movies do you prefer?

thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

diving

What sport do you do?

diving

Do you like roses?

Yes, i do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Black

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Fresh

What do you like to do in your spare time?

diving

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Camping

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

The pacience

What is your the most happy memory?

when i went to school

Which places have you been?

Bogota

What countries would you like to visit?

Panama

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

none

What is your favorite cuisine?

Roast beef

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Roy Kinnear

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothig

What are five things you always take with you?

My Wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Don't dream about success. Get out there and work for it.

What is your life motto?

Don't dream about success. Get out there and work for it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My school

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Roast beef

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sunflowers

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Asian Country

Random girls

  • 95080 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88039 Irina Smela (Ukraine)
  • 91160 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 80411 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)