Natalia Yesica (ID: 97483)

Colombia bride  Natalia Yesica 42 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97483
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:August 29, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Psychiatrist
  • Occupation:Psychiatrist
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My career and my life have taught me to fill myself with tranquility and peace even in the worst situations, I learned that the vibe I keep inside me is the one that others perceive,

About me:

in this way I have been able to help hundreds of people in their fights against themselves. Maturity, loyalty, sincerity, harmony, kindness, are some of the qualities that are part of me. Does my age scare you? I invite you to dare to know what you can find in me, maybe life will surprise us both,

Looking For Men Type:

I am not dedicated to finding a person who has completely solved his life, all I want is someone with whom to live reality, who is open to experiencing anything by my side and willing to make the necessary changes. You don't have to be perfect to try it, you just have to have enough desire to do it; I ask for loyalty, love and understanding, perhaps the most important thing for all kinds of relationships. Do not think so much about writing to me, just be you, there is no prototype of a partner for me, I want to be surprised by life!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Smile

What is your favorite music style?

Rock

What is your favorite book?

The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-time, Mark Haddon

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jorge Barón

What is your favorite movie?

Muerte entre las flores

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Documentary

What kind of sport do you like?

tennis

What sport do you do?

bandy

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Black

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dress

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sleep

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Traveling

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

My Graduation

Which places have you been?

Cali, Bogota

What countries would you like to visit?

Canadá

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

chicken

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Gloria Valencia de Castaño

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothig

What are five things you always take with you?

handles

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Dad

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I never dreamed of success. I worked for it.

What is your life motto?

I never dreamed of success. I worked for it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I traveled with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cod

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sunflowers

Do you like cooking?

Yes i do

Do you want to have children ?

Not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Asian Country

Random girls

  • 97822 Viktoriya Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 96611 Anastasiya Warsaw (Poland)
  • 96828 Arina Phuket (Thailand)
  • 77452 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)