Maria Alejandra (ID: 97473)

Colombia bride  Maria Alejandra 21 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97473
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:December 14, 2002
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Agricultural Engineer
  • Occupation:Agricultural Engineer
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very extroverted and very sociable woman, I like to be very romantic with my partner and give him all the love that I would like to be given to me too, I am very detailed I am not talking only about the material, I like to invest much of my time and attention in cultivating a relationship

About me:

Since I was a child my parents taught me to be an independent woman, after my father passed away I inherited all his fortune, I focus on finishing my studies and make investments in the agricultural industry nationally and internationally, I have had the opportunity to visit several countries in Europe and America lately I am constantly traveling to cities in the United States to invest in some agricultural and livestock businesses

Looking For Men Type:

For some time now I have been looking for the person who makes me feel what no one else has been able to, I would love to find a romantic, honest, loyal person who does not want to have a relationship behind a screen, if you are really interested in meeting me you should know that I give everything in a relationship, apart from the material I dedicate much of my time in making my partner happy,


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

keanu reeves

What is your favorite movie?

john wick

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

do meditation

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with a big company

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

my temper

What is your the most happy memory?

when my grandparents were alive

Which places have you been?

in Colombia

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

johny depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

the bad temper

What are five things you always take with you?

cell phone, money, keys, lipstick, headphones

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Under the moon

What is your life motto?

enjoy and live

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

playing at school

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

a hug from my mom

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 82029 Lyubov' Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96084 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94769 Diana Smela (Ukraine)
  • 82125 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)