Paola Andrea (ID: 97408)

Colombia bride  Paola Andrea 41 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97408
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:April 25, 1983
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Personal Trainer
  • Occupation:Personal Trainer
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love being outdoors, doing a lot of sports and dancing, I consider that I have an artistic side and I do a lot of crafts

About me:

If you are reading this, let me tell you that you are lucky to have found my profile. I am a unique, authentic woman who is not afraid to be different. Why be the same as everyone else when you can be the exception? I am a personal trainer and I love my job. I love helping people discover their inner strength and reach their goals. But my work is not the only thing I am passionate about, I am also passionate about the art and culture of my beloved country, Colombia. I love music, dance and food. don't judge me for my achievements but for my mistakes because they are very few. I am a very active person and I am always looking for adventures, in my free time, I like to read, meditate and learn new things. I am a very curious person and I am always looking for new experiences and challenges.If you are looking for someone authentic, passionate and fun, then I am the person you are looking for.How about getting to know each other and discover together all the wonders that life has to offer?

Looking For Men Type:

All women are always looking for the same thing, and it is not fair to use stigmas when it comes to finding someone who can accompany us in our lives. I have always wanted to have someone who protects me and takes care of me but also loves intensely and does not leave aside his being passionate, risky and hungry for new experiences. As well as I have my desires, I have my character and I know how to impose my limits, I am not a complacent woman but I am loving and attentive when I want to be. The person I want for my life must be someone passionate, voracious and fearless to take me to heaven in the blink of an eye.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "After you-Lil Silvio"

What is your favorite music style?

DanceHall, Salsa, Reggaeton and cumbias

What is your favorite book?

I'm not much of a reader, but I like Condorito comics.

What are your favorite flowers?

The sunflowers

What is your favorite season?

: I like summer because I can travel and enjoy with my family or friends.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jhonny Depp.

What is your favorite movie?

The entire Fast and Furious saga or the Twilight saga.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I really like horror movies, they tell the truth.

What kind of sport do you like?

: I like soccer and boxing

What sport do you do?

I dance a lot and volleyball

Do you like roses?

No, because they have a bit of a symbol for death.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink, they are the most precious.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like sportswear better, jeans and tennis.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Being with friends, listening to music and taking time for myself.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

My dream was always to be a Flight Attendant or Criminalist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my own house, being a professional and depending on myself.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Give more importance and priority to my things, be more aware of my family and my needs.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I was given my own instrument in my childhood, it was an alto saxophone.

Which places have you been?

: In Brazil, and I have visited several cities in Colombia.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Paris, the United States and England.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

When I was little they called me "pulga"

What is your favorite cuisine?

I don't have any favourites.

Do you believe in good fortune?

I am a great believer that everything in your life comes if you believe it.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I don't have it, but I really believe in dream catchers.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Michael Jackson.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

: In silence, I prefer to be alone and share time with myself.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

: I would like to change the stress, sometimes I worry a lot about things that have a quick solution.

What are five things you always take with you?

1. Cell phone, 2. Suitcase, 3. Wallet, 4. Keys and 5. Makeup

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom and music, this has shaped me to be the person I am.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The cruelest lies are told in silence".

What is your life motto?

"Persist, insist and never give up"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Belonging to a martial band that made me know many people and places

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I really like the hamburger and the fried meat with chips

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Money, as long as it's clean.

Do you like cooking?

I'm not very fond of cooking, but when I want, I do it with a lot of love

Do you want to have children ?

No, I enjoy my life more by worrying about myself.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, it is one of my favorite plans.

Are you a home type ?

No, I prefer to make other types of plans.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

A bit of tranquility is always good, but I prefer living in a city where I can find several social alternatives.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

No, I know that in my country I can achieve many more things and fulfill all my dreams.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to move to a tropical country because I identify more with that environment

Random girls

  • 94610 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97021 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96820 Irade Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97761 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)