Yuliya (ID: 97407)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:February 11, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Masseur
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle. I do sports. I like to go for walks. I love to travel and I love to do it by car. It's amazing to come to a strange country, rent a car and discover another world not as a normal tourist, but to visit places you like that are not listed in the tourist itineraries. But at the same time, sometimes I like to just sit at home with a cup of hot coffee and read a book. Enjoy so much long walks in the mountains and lazy days on the beach, diving with scuba and yachting.

About me:

I believe in positive look on life and I am very open minded person.I am just a good woman, jovial, smart, sociable, sincere, kind, forgiving, compassionate and very caring of the people I love.I can be very different, thoughtful or funny, obedient or obstinate, calm or expressive. It seems many people know nothing about love and relations, though they truly want them.But I'm sure, that I can love and ready to make my future partner totally happy.

Looking For Men Type:

In my dreams, I want to throw myself into the arms of an intelligent man with a good sense of humor, and self-confidence will not hurt you. I want to find a long-term relationship filled with true love and care. I don't like to waste time, I'm not interested in correspondence without results, and I don't need internet flirting. Is there an opportunity to find true love in the modern world?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, gym

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 89640 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 71295 Vitaliya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 72761 Ruslana Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 95630 Mariya Moscow (Russia)