Ekaterina (ID: 97380)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97380
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:July 5, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator in a hotel
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 73 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active lady who likes spending free time in the open air, walking with friends and to have picnics in the sunny weather. Sport is a big part of my life, because i like to be in a good shape all the time! I also like to travel-plan to visit every interesting place of our planet. I am a very creative person who is interested in many things...

About me:

I love when life is boiling and full of swings and turns. I am always open and happy to meet new impressions. I adore being active and enjoying this life. I like to order Americano, I like to watch the first greenery in spring, bask in the sun, listen to the autumn rain and feel the falling snowflakes on my face in winter. I do not like when people try to manipulate me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not very demanding person, all I ask is honesty, commitment and loyalty. For me, there is no certain quality that my man should possess.His height or weight is not important to me. The main thing is his inner world, his attitude towards me. I need a man who will embrace my whole being without any doubt or fear, instead he knows how to take care of me, protect, love and cherished each moment in our lives. And the man of my life needs not to worry because I'm very interested and willing to honor, respect and love him with all my heart.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and camomiles

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Random girls

  • 96654 Zinaida Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92455 Ol'ga Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97085 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97699 Anna Benissa (Spain)