Yulya (ID: 97328)

Ukraine bride  Yulya 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 97328
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Therapist
  • Occupation:Medical Consultant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I work a lot, but I want to go to the gym. without, swimming and a little bit of hiking. Besides that I like to go to the movies, read books and help people

About me:

I love to sing, dance, work on myself and strive to be better. I have a kind character, and I am the kind of person who likes to take care of animals or poor people. I believe that every person deserves a second chance, no matter what has happened in their life.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, the most important thing in a man is his relationship to me. Sincerity, honesty and loyalty, if you have these qualities then we can talk


What is your favorite song?

Pop, techno,

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, techno, classic

What is your favorite book?

I like non-fiction books, a little fiction.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

There are a lot of them.

What is your favorite movie?

Gary Potter, Lord of the Rings,

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


Which places have you been?

France, Georgia, Austria

What countries would you like to visit?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I don't think I need it.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change anything about myself

What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetics, keys,

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother, she taught me to be independent.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Grandma's pies and fishing with grandpa

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I prefer different foods

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I don't know.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 93399 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96820 Irade Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97222 Anna-Mariya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 77030 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)