Anastasiya (ID: 97267)

Germany bride  Anastasiya 21 y.o. from Kassel, ID 97267
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:November 10, 2002
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Germany
  • City:Kassel
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:IT
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a great desire to learn new and interesting things. This is my main hobby. Besides that I read books, watch my favorite movie series, like gardening, growing flowers and different plants. It is interesting in its own way when you understand how nature works

About me:

I'm not a public girl, and I don't have many pictures. And I am not a model. I'm just a simple girl, a simple IT guy. I work as an IT person. So it's not a fun job at all. It's more of a nerdy job. But I'm good at it, and I can work from anywhere in the world. I have been to many countries and cities.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm not looking for the perfect man with good skin or a big income. I'm looking for love, and I want to feel it, and drown with an experienced and wise man. After all, only with a mature man can I be happy.


What is your favorite song?

Pop, techno, classic

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, techno, classic

What is your favorite book?

I like non-fiction books, a little fiction.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

There are a lot of them.

What kind of sport do you like?

cycling, snowboarding

Which places have you been?

Spain, Italy, Greece, Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Austria

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Quietly but sometimes actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother, she taught me to be independent.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Grandma's pies and fishing with grandpa

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I prefer different foods

Do you want to have children ?

I hadn't thought about it.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I'd rather go to work.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would prefer to live in a country house away from the city in the summer and go to the city in the winter.

Random girls

  • 94915 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96110 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97904 Diana Berne (Switzerland)
  • 97492 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)