Yuliya (ID: 97243)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97243
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:March 18, 1999
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Visagist
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cinema, theaters, I like to watch ballet. I love to travel and explore the world, go hiking, and just enjoy nature).

About me:

I am a single woman who came to this site with one goal in mind. I am a simple person, I have no bad habits. At my age, I love sports and creativity, and I'm always on the move. Very rarely in a bad mood.I am an optimistic girl who lives her life with passion and pleasure, I like to travel a lot. I want to remember every day. I want to be treated as the only loving person. I'm ready to come and be your woman, know that.I don't like empty promises, I don't like lies.

Looking For Men Type:

I see with me a man who knows what he wants, who is as passionate as me, not shy, and ready to give his love and passion every day. I also appreciate openness and honesty in men. Also, respect in a relationship should be above all. I dream about relationship which would bring me and my future husband only positive emotions, pleasure and inspiration. I dream to wake up on my man`s shoulder and see a wide smile on his face.


What is your favorite movie?

Home Sweet Home Alone

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual & sportive

What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling & sport

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta & sea food

Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?

No - I like active life style

Random girls

  • 96888 Nataliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97882 Veronika Plzen (Czech Republic)
  • 90030 Rimma Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 93690 Ol'ga Teplodar (Ukraine)