Violetta (ID: 97109)

Kazakhstan bride  Violetta 26 y.o. from Almaty, ID 97109
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:June 19, 1998
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Kazakhstan
  • City:Almaty
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser stylist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser stylist
  • Education:Collage degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am sport lady, I am doing Yoga, fitness and this what I really adore. I like healthy food, I am looking for myself well. I am glad that now healthy lifestyle becoming more popular and more and more people look what they eat and how do they look! Also I am fond of traveling and see new countries and places. I think that our world is very interesting and amazing.Sometimes, I have a desire to cook a delicious dinner and watch a good film. I`m tired of being lonely and I hope that very soon I`ll be spending interesting evenings with my man..

About me:

I can seem a Barbie doll, but I am very mature lady who definitely knows what she wants. I know how to embrace my femininity and make my man really excited with my sensuality. I consider myself light and positive, affectionate, with a good sense of humor. I have kind and peaceful character and it is almost impossible to make me lose my temper. However, if I ever lose it, the best way to calm me down is to give me a soft and sweet kiss!Having woken up early in the morning simply I rejoice to a new day and a possibility to fill life with new emotions and communication with people. There is a desire to change something and to live every day so, as if it the last!

Looking For Men Type:

I have no description of my perfect man. To me, a man's beauty is not in his appearance, but in his deeds. Just be the man who can support, take care and love his woman. It attracts me more than anything!


What is your favorite music style?

I like modern music

What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?

I love watching football

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes , I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses

What is your favorite colour?

my favorite colors red,black,blue,purple

What style of clothes do your prefer?

it all depends on the mood

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Italian, and French cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes , I am ready

Random girls

  • 58359 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95101 Arina Tbilisi (Georgia)
  • 95787 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 75185 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)