Oksana (ID: 96944)

Sweden bride  Oksana 42 y.o. from Uppsala, ID 96944
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:September 10, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Sweden
  • City:Uppsala
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Artist
  • Education:Average
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Books, music, art, photography, travel , cooking, communication , drawing , creativity , hunting , swimming , hiking .

About me:

I am an extraordinary person who can cheer you up in any situation!You will feel good and comfortable next to me. I can inspire my man and energize him. I have a good sense of humor, and I am also a gentle and caring woman, without a bad temper, but with a big and kind heart

Looking For Men Type:

I'm here to find a man I won't be alone with, even if he's far away. I need someone to help me move forward and not look back. my man will be the best for me. With me, he will cope with overcoming any difficulties and become stronger. My man will know that he is waiting for a clean and cozy house, delicious food, an atmosphere that I can skillfully create. I am looking for a strong support, loving and honest life partner!


What is your favorite music style?

Different: rock, jazz, classical, rap

What is your favorite book?

Pride and prejudice

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, peonies, daisies,petunias,cornflower

What is your favorite season?

All seasons are beautiful

What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, The Silence of the Lambs

What kind of sport do you like?

Running, gym, tennis, golf

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, yellow and pink

What do you like to do in your spare time?

walking , outdoor activities , reading

Which places have you been?

Sweden, Italy, Spain, France, Poland, Slovakia, Lithuania, Austria

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Asian, National, Georgian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes,i believe

What is your life motto?

Live your life so that in the end it would not be excruciatingly painful for the aimlessly lived years

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht, pilaf, pasta, risotto, scallops

Do you like cooking?

yes I love cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I don't mind living in the countryside

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I want

Random girls

  • 78009 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95863 Izabella Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 75368 Elena Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)
  • 87358 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)