Olesya (ID: 96911)

United Arab Emirates bride  Olesya 37 y.o. from Dubai, ID 96911
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:May 19, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:United Arab Emirates
  • City:Dubai
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Real estate agent
  • Occupation:Sale of real estate
  • Education:Legal education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love an active lifestyle. I like to ride a motorcycle, ride a car. I have both a motorcycle and a car. I like billiards, golf. I also know how to draw professionally. Therefore, when I find a man for myself, I will draw him steadily twice a week. I actually have a lot of interests. I'm just a happy person.

About me:

I'm Olesya. I used to live in Ukraine. Then I moved to Russia because of my parents' work. And I began to study and develop there. I worked in the prosecutor's office in Russia, and then I decided that I needed to move to another country to recharge with positive emotions every day. Russia is for the sad. And I wouldn't want to give my life to negativity or failure. That's why I moved to another country in order to develop. And I don't mind moving on.

Looking For Men Type:

my man just needs to be able to correctly say what he really wants. I don't want a man to cheat on me or be afraid of me. Just the locomotive of our little family. The ability to find a compromise. Appearance is not important at all. I'm not 18 anymore. So I just want a soulful person..


What is your favorite music style?

I like rock and jazz

What are your favorite flowers?

I like red roses

What is your favorite season?

I like summer

What sport do you do?

I like skiing

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like a strict style

Which places have you been?

USA, Spain, Italy, Poland, Ukraine, Russia, Germany

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes. I believe in luck

What is your life motto?

Everything will happen, but not immediately!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

real happiness)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No. I can't stand nightclubs

Are you a home type ?

I'm a homely person. But sometimes I like active recreation. not clubs

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes. I am ready to move to another country

Random girls

  • 97164 Vitzmar Bogota (Colombia)
  • 97492 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96157 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97428 Angie Maria Medellin (Colombia)