Valentina (ID: 96721)

Ukraine bride  Valentina 61 y.o. from Berdyansk, ID 96721
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:61
  • Date of birth:January 11, 1963
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1984, girl-1988)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Quality inspector
  • Occupation:Hotel administrator
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:60 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy spending my free time outdoors with a good company or watching a good movie at home. I enjoy going to the theater, fishing, camping or just hanging out by fire. Active life and active rest - this is what I am used to! I am curious to try everything, because we live only once!

About me:

I am a very romantic, passionate and sensual person. I am a real lady who treats men with respect and honor. I am a full of life person and I have many friends. I also a very gentle, sensitive and positive woman who appreciates open-minded people and a good sense of humor. I love to create comfort and coziness around myself. Openness, loyalty, honesty are the main traits that describe me as well as possible. I am wise and ready for compromises. I am a team player and my future partner will feel my support every minute. I realize that I cannot change the world, but I want to create a little universe of my own family and fill it with beauty, peace, harmony, understanding and love!

Looking For Men Type:

I would love to meet a man here who will feel the first spark towards me, who will seek to know me more, who will appreciate my inner world, and not just my appearance. For me, only one criterion is important - affection!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta and seafood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 82883 Marina Sochi (Russia)
  • 89008 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 89751 Ivanna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87983 Alisa Kherson (Ukraine)