Kristina (ID: 96645)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96645
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:December 6, 1998
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Trainer
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The strong qualities of my character led me to my occupation - I work as a fitness trainer and it inspires me in life. I am in love with sport. It is my life, and except for my main profession I enjoy volleyball, gymnastics, dances and skiing. I love tasty and healthy food. I cook often myself and interested in new tasty dishes. I enjoy traveling. My favorite vacation spot is Western Ukraine, especially in winter time. I enjoy family dinners and trips all together, sightseeing and BBQs.

About me:

I think that I am a woman with a steel core inside. I am purposeful and have a strong will. I believe that everything is possible with our hard and sincere efforts and a little bit of luck of course). All the previous qualities do not exclude my femininity, love for dresses, heels, seducing lingerie and other "girlish" things. I am a kind and compassionate, sincere and straightforward person.

Looking For Men Type:

I think there should be a flame between two people, a bond that brings them closer together. The duration of this connection already depends on both people, their efforts and work on the relationship, the level of romance and mutual understanding, the feeling of comfort and the level of support. I would like my man to share these thoughts - then we will have great chances for a happy and long-term relationship.


What is your favorite music style?

I like hip hop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, play volleyball.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black and white colours in my clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, going for a walk, playing volleyball in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a model.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Japan, Thailand.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Japanese, French cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

No, I don't believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father influenced my life the most.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my close people.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 89395 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95101 Arina Tbilisi (Georgia)
  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94634 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)