Oksana (ID: 96572)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 30 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 96572
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:January 26, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Biologist
  • Occupation:PhD student, University teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I study English, attend a driving school at the moment. I go to the gym. I am fond of outdoor activities with my friends (cycling, kayaking, swimming). I like to read. I travel. My other interests are biology, physiology, psychology, sports, financial literacy.

About me:

I am a purposeful and cheerful lady. I never give up, and I am always in a great mood. I am able to support and to help. I am optimistic and full of energy. I am loving and affectionate. I am getting PhD degree at my University and at the same University, I also already work as a teacher.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious man, the one, who knows what he wants in relationships and who will be with me in good and bad times, the one, with whom we will be holding our hands, having lots of romantic moments and dreams for future. I do not care of the age difference, by the way.


What is your favorite music style?

I like dance and romantic music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer adventure and romantic movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading about my profession in my spare time.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Michael Jackson

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a pretty home type person.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but spend free time in a village.

Random girls

  • 97756 Yuliya London (United Kingdom)
  • 94770 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85473 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93697 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)