Elena (ID: 96551)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:October 4, 2000
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Agronomist
  • Occupation:Barista
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love painting. I also paint electronic portraits. I love taking photos. I love to spend time actively and I love sports. I like jogging, try to do it every morning even when the weather is bad. But sometimes I can stay at home and cook something or watch good comedy. I love to cook and clean the house. I always try to keep my area clean. I like to watch documentaries about space, biology or chemistry.

About me:

My name is Elena. I am a young, kind, cheerful lady who dreams of finding happiness and true love. I am an easy-going lady with an open heart and a bright soul. I like pets. Since childhood I lived in a village and like nature, and I know how to work hard. I am not afraid of challenges and troubles in my life, because I am always ready and never give up. I have good manners and maybe I am a little bit old-fashioned lady in some things, if you want to know them you should ask me.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find here an interesting man with a big and kind heart. I need a man who will support my ideas and will never betray me. I want a man who will accept me and will not afraid that I lived in a village. I would like to find a man who is simple like me and who can understand me without words. Maybe it sounds silly, but I want to find my soul mate here. It would be perfect to meet a man who doesn't believe in prejudice and stereotypes. In my future man and husband I want to see serious intentions about me and that he always keeps his words.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite movie?

Mr & Mrs Smith

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies and documentaries.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink colour.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Denmark.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 91034 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96489 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81502 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79761 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)