Elena (ID: 96549)

Ukraine bride  Elena 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96549
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:March 28, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator in shop
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Of course, all my hobbies cannot be described, I have a lot of them. I love everything from a calm quiet rest to an insane amount of adrenaline. By the way, this is also love, from tender passion to madness. Hope it doesn't scare you? But if you ask me to name my main hobbies, then I will say that I like to drive around the city, travel, discover new horizons and meet new and interesting people. Also self-development and sport are very important for me. I adore cooking new and delicious dishes.

About me:

The first thing that you can see on the site is my photo. And the same is right now, you can see only my cute photos and rather small description of my character, my hobbies and who I am looking for! But I can assure you that by responding to me, you will find out what kind of fire burns in my soul, what sparks emanate from me and what kind of fire of love can turn out! By responding to me, you will not waste your time, you will find a source of positive feelings, emotions and pleasure. I am a very calm woman, but in me there is a passionate fire! I am a very bright and optimistic person! I take this life and every moment with a smile. I never conflict, as I can always find a good solution for everyone. I have a real zest for life.

Looking For Men Type:

Who am I looking for? For me, age, financial position, height are not important, for me it is much more important for a man to understand what he wants from life and from a relationship. A man, who knows how to listen and who is ready to compromise. A man who is absolutely open to the maximum level of love and passion in relationships. And who is ready to accept and give back romantic feelings. Who is like a volcano and who is always ready to explode and release a huge avalanche of loving feelings.


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical and modern music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and gladioli.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and winter.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer different styles, it depends on my mood.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Norway, the USA, Germany.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Armenian and Ukranian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pilaf with seafood, desserts, meat with different side dishes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there with my girlfriends.

Random girls

  • 88245 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88269 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96428 Aylin Buenos-Aires (Argentina)
  • 93136 Lyudmila Lvov (Ukraine)