Anna (ID: 96304)

Ukraine bride  Anna 41 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96304
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:September 22, 1982
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Jewelry store director
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very flexible and excited to learn more because life doesn't stand on one place and I want to follow it every time when I have such a possibility! I love walking around the city, cycling, photo modeling. I like sports. I really love to cook and I am ready to surprise you with my culinary masterpieces. I am sure that you will appreciate me in the kitchen in a beautiful apron or without it. Are you ready for this?

About me:

Happiness is contagious. The happier you are, the happier those around you, this is my motto. As for my character, I am a responsible person. I never make promises and then break them. It is not about me. I don't like to tell lies even to my close friends to have a good relationship. But, of course, I don't judge them when they make some mistakes. I simply try to help them solve their problems. Thanks to my age, I can confidently say that I know what I want from life. I know the value of this life, and I want to appreciate every minute with my loved one next to me. Maybe with you?

Looking For Men Type:

Accordingly, I do not care how old you are and how you look, because a person can be beautiful, but if he is empty inside, then why is this beauty needed? In men I appreciate honesty, sincerity and the desire to develop. I like men who know what they really want and are ready to share everything with me, because the key to a relationship is communication and understanding.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, peonies and gladioli.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter and spring.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite films are Law Abiding Citizen, Ekaterina, Kon Tiki.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like boxing.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and yellow roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colors are red, white, black and blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer different styles, it depends on my mood and situation.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cycling, taking photos, modeling, cooking in my spare time.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Israel, Egypt, Tunisia, Turkey.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Japanese, Italian, Armenian and French cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What is your life motto?

Forward and forward, we will never stop!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook warm seafood salad, cheese chop, mushroom casserole.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there with my girlfriends.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 87619 Yuliya Chernomorsk (Ukraine)
  • 38918 Yuliya Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 88779 Ekaterina Tsyurupinsk (Ukraine)
  • 97462 Maria Leany Medellin (Colombia)