Veronika (ID: 96116)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 33 y.o. from Odesa, ID 96116
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:January 11, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odesa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist / port transportation organizer
  • Occupation:Recruiting agency owner
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I go in for sports. I do athletics professionally and I love sports. I consider traveling not a hobby, but a part of my life. I love hunting, swimming, courage in making love decisions. I know many geisha and massage techniques.

About me:

I am beautiful, hardworking. I am not a simple girl who knows what is worth, I have created all my life myself with my own strength and with my own skills and knowledge. I always have a strong desire to live and develop, and to bring goodness to the world. I have a strong character and gentleness of a woman's insistence.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a strong man in body and spirit who is ready for changes in life. Who is not afraid of reality and strong feelings.


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, pop, rock music.

What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like chamomiles, roses, tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring and summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like running.

What sport do you do?

I do athletics, go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like metallic color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer feminine, classic style.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine and comfortable, casual clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a family, my business and I will travel.

Which places have you been?

China (Beijing), USA (New York, Chicago), Turkey, Egypt, Dubai, Dominican Republic, France (Paris), Spain (Barcelona), Monaco, Italy, Russia (Moscow), Belorus (Minsk), Israel, Prague, Bulgaria, Cyprus

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course, I believe.

What is your life motto?

Always pay your bills!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook grilled meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 87378 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93347 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90311 Aleksandra Izmail (Ukraine)
  • 97908 Ekaterina Bonn (Germany)