Liliya (ID: 96066)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96066
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:September 17, 1998
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Stylist fashion designer
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:23 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time actively, go in for sports. I often go rollerblading or cycling on weekends. In winter I go to the skating rink. If I want to have some quiet time, I usually paint.

About me:

I am a very purposeful girl. I love to communicate with new people. And in general, I like to develop and learn new things. It gives me pleasure when I cultivate. But at the same time, I can be very gentle and caring for my beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

It is important for me that a man is purposeful. I also love when a man has a good sense of humor, then it is easier to communicate with him. It is important for me that a man is sincere and caring.


What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Ian Somerhalder.

What is your favorite movie?

Love Me If You Dare.

What sport do you do?

I do stretching.

What is your favorite colour?

My favourite colour is green.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Ireland, Norway, Switzerland, Italy, Canada, Netherlands.

What are five things you always take with you?

I will always take a bag, money, phone, keys, sanitizer with me.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son influenced my life the most.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

I am not planning on having children anytime soon.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I could relocate to a tropical country.

Random girls

  • 94415 Anna Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 97963 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97034 Tat'yana Valencia (Spain)
  • 90176 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)