Natal'ya (ID: 95970)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 37 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95970
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:December 7, 1986
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cosmetologist
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very open minded girl. I love trying everything new. My friends say that I am too risky. Sometimes it gives me more adrenaline. I think life is boring without adventure, that is why every week I try to do something new and sometimes dangerous for myself, for example not long ago I made a bungee jump. It is so crazy and breathtaking. I like to watch soccer and basketball. I enjoy going to the theatre. Walking by the sea means a lot to me as it is difficult to resist the beauty and romance that nature gives us. I like to sail, to feel the sea splashes, the breeze that plays with my hair and my dream is to share this interest with my partner one day.

About me:

I think that every person can express inner world and soul in different ways. I am very rich in my expression and in my interests. I think I am a creative person with good imagination. I think communication is one of the things that are so important for me in life. I like to spend time in a friendly and warm company, to have a lively conversation. The support of my friends is really important for me. I admire the time spent by the fire during a picnic, when my friends and I can both joke around and tell anecdotes, chat and when I can look at the fire and think about life, looking for some valuable answers for me. In general, I can say about myself that I am kind, generous and soft, but at the same time I can defend myself. I love to care about others and I pay attention to the small things, for example if I see someone needs my help, I will do everything to solve the problem.

Looking For Men Type:

It is too difficult to find the right man. For me it is very important to see his actions. Some men can promise a lot, but do nothing. I love the opposite. He doesn't have to promise anything, but from his action I can see that he is serious and has big plans for me. It is important. Also an ideal man for me should have a great sense of humour, be generous, caring, kind. I think that the relationship between a man and a woman should be based on FRIENDSHIP and LOVE at the same time, and this is the main secret, which is not a secret.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling, swimming.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Nata.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pizza.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 78617 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96005 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 81409 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97457 Melisa Medellin (Colombia)