Yuliya (ID: 95957)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 29 y.o. from Rovno, ID 95957
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:May 25, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Rovno
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Singer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very versatile woman, and I have a lot of interests. I like to constantly try and learn new things. If there was an opportunity to fly to Mars, I would agree. I like cars racing, equestrian sports, golf, I like attending art exhibitions, theater, and opera. I write poetry, and write songs. My passion is to visit new places, and I am afraid to live life and not know the beauty of our planet. I love movement and that's what I am.

About me:

I am an optimistic and positive person. I have a good sense of humor. I like to feel happy when enjoying what surrounds me. It can be the sound of rain, birds singing in the garden, the smell of baked goods, the smile of a child, and the beauty of the morning mist. A woman is an incredible weakness of great strength. A woman is generous with her love, and she has the ability to fill everything in her life with love. I know how to enjoy life, and live with a passion for life, and fill everything around with love and energy. Do you want to make sure?

Looking For Men Type:

In a partner, I want to see support, reliability, nobility, a great kind heart, a person with whom I can go through life confidently. I want my partner to make my world stop when he walks into the room! I want to create my own world with him. I need a man who will open me for himself, because as an unknown star, I can make the life of my beloved one brighter and warmer!

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

Do you like roses?

Yes, I really like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like free style of clothes.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I received a Christmas present, it was a dog.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream of visiting the USA.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I have an ideal character, I don't want to change anything in it.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook lasagna.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, maybe in the future.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like going to nightclubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type woman.

Random girls

  • 97255 Violeta Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96667 Svetlana Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 81512 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97920 Natal'ya Uzhgorod (Ukraine)