Yana (ID: 95769)

Russia bride  Yana 29 y.o. from Stavropol, ID 95769
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 26, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Stavropol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Eyebrow artist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love and know how to cook completely different dishes. From early childhood I loved to dance and sing. For a long time I could not choose what I like more, but now I realized that this is swimming! It brings me not only pleasure, but also benefit!

About me:

Do you like sweets? I can be your sweetheart. I am a kind, honest and open person. I believe that trust is the most important thing in a relationship. Some people think that I am naive, but that is not true. I just trust people. And most of all, I want to trust my man. Therefore, the most important thing for me is to have the opportunity to openly and honestly communicate with my man on all topics. If your goal is not only a beautiful single woman, but also an interesting person, I will be glad to meet you. I am ready to show you all my facets, in which tenderness, romance reveal my character and my life. If you want to share your life with me, invite you to my world!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a caring, responsible, interesting man. I want him to be like this! But I understand that the most important thing is mutual attraction. There is nothing more important than this. The feeling of incipient love is immeasurable. I want to feel sparks and attraction between us. Then many other things will become irrelevant. Every day is filled with meaning when a loved one is near. And I want to fill my life with that meaning. Are you with me?


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What sport do you do?

I go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 93318 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 55052 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68078 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)