Yana (ID: 95701)

Turkey bride  Yana 47 y.o. from Istanbul, ID 95701
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:March 23, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Turkey
  • City:Istanbul
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financial manager
  • Occupation:Photographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like photography, drawing, fitness, beauty and health, reading, crosswords and board games. I love to cook, walk and make new acquaintances.

About me:

I am an adult, but cheerful woman with a view of life like the Dalai Lama. I am a brave, decisive, ardent, loyal and interesting woman who has experienced a failure in love in life! But after that I did not lose heart and still believe in love, so I am here! I like to walk and communicate. I do not like to quarrel and lie. I hate lies and deception. I always openly and personally speak with a person what I think about him or what I want to convey to him. I usually express my thoughts openly and do not play double games.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a self-confident person who is not afraid to start a relationship in order to find happiness. The man who does not play someone's role, but is ready to show himself as he really is. He is kind, gentle, but most importantly sincere and honest.


What is your favorite song?

LMFAO - I am sexy and I know it

What is your favorite music style?

I like classic rock, pop, disco music.

What is your favorite book?

War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy

What are your favorite flowers?

I like forget-me-nots, peonies, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I love all the seasons.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Danila Kozlovsky

What is your favorite movie?

Step Up 4

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romance, learning, travel, history movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like emerald green color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright and classic colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sports, feminine, classic ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going to the gym, meeting with my friends, traveling, photography.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife in 10 years).

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Brazil, Mexico, Australia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian, European, Chinese, American cuisines, street food.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a sun shaped medallion.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Dalai Lama

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Camera, napkins, water, keys and phone.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son and work influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"It hurts less when you just don't care"

What is your life motto?

"Good friends, good books and a dormant conscience - this is the ideal life." Mark Twain

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat, eggs, salads, canning.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A kiss from my future man.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 96181 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93920 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91652 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 58506 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)