Ekaterina (ID: 95478)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 30 y.o. from Poltava, ID 95478
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:May 5, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist, journalist
  • Occupation:Model, designer of women's accessories
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 44 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, painting, dancing, rollerblading, creating bags. I participate in photo projects, I am actively engaged in self-development.

About me:

A real angel is front of you. If you want to know more about me then write to me. But now I want to open myself for you. Not too much of course. IT MUST BE A SECRET inside. Do you want to make your life better? Here is an easygoing girl front of you. It is always easy for me to communicate with people, but it is hard for me to tell about myself. I am a tender, kind, modest and honest woman. I think that I am creative because it is part of my small business. Besides being a model I also design women's accessories. I like to explore new places and new people, because of my character I can adapt to new places so easily. I do sports to keep myself fit, but it doesn't mean I am boring and I do not eat harmful food. I love to try new tastes and I love to cook so much. If you are a good boy I even can tell you my secret recipe). I want to be happy and make my man happy. I want to give all my passion to my beloved one. Are you with me?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an intelligent, purposeful man who has big plans for life and a loving heart for me. It is important for me that he is truthful, active and caring. I need a reliable partner for a happy family life.


What is your favorite book?

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

What sport do you do?

I dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer soft coral, white, blue ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like turquoise and blue colors.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like relaxing at home with a book.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a designer.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 71579 Elena Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 77166 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93871 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97920 Natal'ya Uzhgorod (Ukraine)