Natal'ya (ID: 95194)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 49 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95194
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:January 8, 1975
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Vocalist
  • Occupation:Vocalist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love singing. We often get together with friends and sing songs of our parents' youth. And I cook very well. When I was little, my mother taught me how to cook.

About me:

Each person has a different combination of qualities with which it is easy to find a common language and after the first minutes of a conversation you feel that you have known this person for years, and with another person years pass, and you still feel like a stranger. As for me, I try to be simple and open to other people, I try to get to know them without any prejudice. I am a self-confident, self-sufficient woman. I dream of feeling what it means to love and be loved again. My friends say that I am very sweet and charming, kind and positive. I love flowers and gifts, but these are not my goals on the dating site, this is a nice addition.

Looking For Men Type:

All my life I have been looking for a man who will fulfill the dream of having an amazingly beautiful relationship, full of respect, dignity, generosity and altruism. I was impressed by the Christmas story about a woman who sold her hair to buy a gold chain for her husband's watch, and her husband, in turn, sold the watch to buy beautiful combs for his wife's hair. I think that is what true love looks like, and I want that kind of relationship. And where, if not on the dating site, will I meet such a man?

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Red

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To fall in love and get married.

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, wallet, driver's license, keys and hand sanitizer.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is red borscht.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but to relax in the country.

Random girls

  • 85486 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 68001 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81757 Inna Novaya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94875 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)