Inna (ID: 95191)

Ukraine bride  Inna 45 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95191
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:May 7, 1979
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2002, boy-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Musician
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like art and its different trends and manifestations. I like dance as a way of expressing art through the human body. I love music very much. I can't imagine my life without music. I also like theater and movies. I love to travel and often go to different beautiful places! I love traveling with a tent, waking up in the morning and watching the beautiful dawn.

About me:

I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to make everyone around me happy. I love art. I think the only way to live a happy life is to focus on the beauty of this world and the art that created man. My dream is to have an art gallery and have at least one picture of the great Monet in it. On this dating site, I dream of finding a person who would be close to me in soul, heart and body.

Looking For Men Type:

The ideal partner is someone who is individual, interesting, with a sense of self-esteem, with his own beliefs and opinions, with his own outlook on life and our world. I like people who are different from everyone else, who are special. I like people who are good at what they do, people who can be respected for something. People who are brave and can act against the crowd. I want my partner to be one of those people.


What is your favorite movie?

Fifty Shades of Grey.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer drama movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, swimming.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I usually prefer sportswear.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like outdoor activities.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to love and be loved.

What countries would you like to visit?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

More actively, although it depends on my mood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 89233 Mariya Glukhov (Ukraine)
  • 86463 Al'bina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 94535 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97759 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)