Irina (ID: 94927)

Ukraine bride  Irina 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94927
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:June 14, 1985
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Bank accountant
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest passion is cooking - I madly love that! When I make experiments with food, I get a big pleasure, because finding new combinations of products is always interesting! Going to the beach and having a rest in nature are the things that help me to relax and give me a lot of positive energy! I also enjoy travelling and discovering new places in the world!

About me:

Many people like talking how they are high-minded and marvellous. But I will not do like that, because everyone has their own opinion about me. And after reading my profile you will have it too. But I will tell you some interesting things about me. I feel that my life has its own unforgettable taste and smell - this is the smell of stability and devotion! My character is calm, and usually I am stable in my thoughts and views. I believe that positive thinking is the main thing for living a good and happy life, so I always try to see everything good even in bad times!

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for an ideal man - there are no ideal people at all. But when I chose my soulmate, he will be ideal for me - better than any man in the world. I do not have any specific desires about him - I will pay attention to my feelings when I am with him together. I want him to be my lifetime partner, with whom we will be happy and have harmony in relationships. I want to complement him as much as he complements me.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Roast meat

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 58359 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97546 Diana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 89050 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)